Below are the cards found in the collection.

  1. Shaka Hislop

  2. Stuart Pearce

  3. Igor Stimac

  4. Rio Ferdinand

  5. Marc Vivien Foe

  6. Steve Potts

  7. Frank Lampard

  8. Trevor Sinclair

  9. Steve Lomas

  10. Paolo Di Canio

  11. Paolo Wanchope

  12. Joe Cole

  13. Harry Redknapp

  14. Emblem Neil

  15. Ruddock Ian Wright

  16. Paolo Di Canio

Checklist XL Millennium Team Card – Limited Edition 900

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

By using this website you agree to the Term of Use and Privacy Policy. This is an official website of Futera Limited. All Futera copyright publications contain approved images provided from international sources under formal Licences or agreements and all material is published in good faith as having been supplied for publication. Futera Limited. Copyright © Futera 2021.  All Rights Reserved