2017 NRL SUPERHERO Premium Card Presentation Set

Limited to only 50 sets

Each set features a player on-card signed Combo Autograph/Memorabilia card from 9 Teams participating in the NRL 2017 SUPERHERO Round and includes a rare 24ct gold-plated framed Signature/Jersey card from a Limited Edition release of only 6 sets. Every card has a 24ct gold-plated frame feature.


Brisbane Broncos * Canberra Raiders * Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Melbourne Storm * Newcastle Knights * North Queensland Cowboys

St. George Illawarra Dragons * Sydney Roosters * Wests Tigers




9 card set 'of 50' 



  • SHS1Alex Glenn

  • SHS2Jack Wighton

  • SHS3Tom Trbokevic

  • SHS4Suliasi Vunivalu

  • SHS5Dane Gagai

  • SHS6Ethan Lowe

  • SHS7Jackde Belin

  • SHS8Mitchell Pearce

  • SHS9Mitchell Moses



9 card set 'of 6'


  • SHSG1Alex Glenn

  • SHSG2Jack Wighton

  • SHSG3Tom Trbojevic

  • SHSG4Suliasi Vunivalu

  • SHSG5Dane Gagai

  • SHSG6Ethan Lowe

  • SHSG7Jackde Belin

  • SHSG8Mitchell Pearce

  • SHSG9Mitchell Moses

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

By using this website you agree to the Term of Use and Privacy Policy. This is an official website of Futera Limited. All Futera copyright publications contain approved images provided from international sources under formal Licences or agreements and all material is published in good faith as having been supplied for publication. Futera Limited. Copyright © Futera 2018.  All Rights Reserved