Below are the cards found in the collection.

  1. Teddy Sheringham

  2. Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

  3. Paul Scholes

  4. Roy Keane

  5. Jaap Stam

  6. Andy Cole

  7. Wes Brown

  8. David Beckham

  9. Gary Neville

  10. Ronny Johnsen

  11. Ryan Giggs

  12. Denis Irwin

  13. Dwight Yorke

  14. Peter Schmeichel

XL Card Limited Edition 900

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

By using this website you agree to the Term of Use and Privacy Policy. This is an official website of Futera Limited. All Futera copyright publications contain approved images provided from international sources under formal Licences or agreements and all material is published in good faith as having been supplied for publication. Futera Limited. Copyright © Futera 2021.  All Rights Reserved