Below are the cards found in the collection.

  1. Enrico Annoni

  2. Craig Burley

  3. Darren Jackson

  4. David Hannah

  5. Harald Brattbakk

  6. Jonathan Gould

  7. Henrik Larsson

  8. Stephane Mahe 

  9. Malky Mackay

  10. Morten Wieghorst

  11. Phil O’Donnell

  12. Paul Lambert

  13. Regi Blinker

  14. Marc Rieper

  15. Simon Donnelly

  16. Alan Stubbs

  17. Tom Boyd

  18. Jackie McNamara

  19. Club Crest

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

By using this website you agree to the Term of Use and Privacy Policy. This is an official website of Futera Limited. All Futera copyright publications contain approved images provided from international sources under formal Licences or agreements and all material is published in good faith as having been supplied for publication. Futera Limited. Copyright © Futera 2021.  All Rights Reserved