Below are the cards found in the collection.


Stuart Barlow

Chris Brown

Mike Dennis

Matt Everingham

Don Franklin

Darren Fullerton

Karl Hardman

Michael Hennessy

Nick Kalaf

Troy Martin

Mike Milmoe

Sean Mullins

Peter Munro

Brian Murphy

Jeff Pettett

Tad Powers

Ross Thomas

Greg Turner

David Voit

Justin Weaver


Tony Adamson

Kimon Anderson

Lyall Barwick

Mike Borgatti

Ken Burden

Scott Cameron

Kevin Driscoll

Heath Gillard

Greg Harvey

John Hearne

Sean Jones

Andrew Kendray

Ron Malcolm

Trevor Malcolm

Steve Meloncelli

Ray Mitchell

Dean Moyle

Michael Moyle

John Moore

Shayne Ruscoe

Dave Rusin

Mark Scorer

Scott Steed

Shane Tonkin

James Waddell

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

By using this website you agree to the Term of Use and Privacy Policy. This is an official website of Futera Limited. All Futera copyright publications contain approved images provided from international sources under formal Licences or agreements and all material is published in good faith as having been supplied for publication. Futera Limited. Copyright © Futera 2021.  All Rights Reserved